Stuck

When you start to feel like you’re not really sure what’s out there for you, what’s next and what you’re supposed to do, it’s very easy to get lost and feel stuck.

It doesn’t matter how many good things are happening in my life, it doesn’t matter if am technically secure financially and emotionally and physically and any kind of -lly, I always find myself in the same place. Stuck, unsure of what lies ahead, and clueless about how to move forward.

I’ve convinced myself that I am in a constant state of identity crisis. I want to know who I am, what I am good at, what I love and what to do with my life. I want to find myself because I genuinely feel like I’ve lost myself. I want to find my passion and go with it. But that’s just insane. I know who I am, I know what I love, and I know what I want to do. My problem is not knowing, my problem is fear. Debilitating fear. Fear that stops me in my tracks.

When will I finally be unstuck!?

75_zps4adc1fb0

Share your thoughts

